Jimy Hendrix – Gold

Posted in Jimi Hendrix on febrero 23, 2010 by Erick Arenas


01 – Come On Baby (Part 1).mp3
02 – Come On Baby (Part 2).mp3
03 – Night Life.mp3
04 – You Got It.mp3
05 – Woke Up InThe Morning.mp3
06 – Voices.mp3
07 – Whipper.mp3
08 – Soul Food.mp3
09 – Get That Feeling.mp3
10 – You Don’t Want Me.mp3
11 – House Of The Rising Sun.mp3
12 – Let The God Sing.mp3
13 – F.H.I.T.A..mp3
14 – Strange Things.mp3
15 – Something You Got.mp3
16 – I Don’t Live Today.mp3
17 – Red House.mp3
18 – Bleeding Heart.mp3
19 – Room Full Of Mirrors.mp3
20 – She’s So Fine.mp3
01 – Purple Haze.mp3
02 – Voodoo Chile (A Slight Return).mp3
03 – Sunshine Of Your Love.mp3
04 – Voodoo Chile (Reprise).mp3
05 – Catfish Blues.mp3
06 – Killing Floor.mp3
07 – Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window.mp3
08 – Hey Joe.mp3
09 – Burning Of The Midnight Lamp.mp3
10 – Fire.mp3
11 – Tax Free.mp3
12 – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band.mp3
13 – Drivin’ South.mp3
14 – Little Wing.mp3
15 – Little Miss Lover.mp3
16 – Wild Thing.mp3
17 – Spanish Castle Magic.mp3
18 – Star-Spangled Banner.mp3
19 – The Wind Cries Mary.mp3
20 – Foxy Lady.mp3

Mando Diao -Live And Unplugged (Svenska Grammofon Studion)

Posted in mando diao on febrero 22, 2010 by Erick Arenas

Release name: Mando Diao -Live And Unplugged (Svenska Grammofon Studion)-dvdrip-x264-2009 Artist: Mando Diao
Title: Live and Unplugged (Svenska Grammofon Studion)
Genre: Alternative/Rock

Year of VideoRel: 2009 Release date: 10-11-2009
Playtime: 1:11:09 Format: x264 (PAL)

Size: 1172550866 Bytes Deinterlace Type: Progressive
Video source: DVD Video Bitrate: 2005kbit
Audio source: DVD-Audio Audio Bitrate: AC3 192kbit, 48kHz

Esta es el dvd de el ultimo disco compilacion de Mando Diao(The Malevolence Of Mando Diao),lo mas resaltante es el Unplugged,una presentacion magnifica,con muchos musicos acompañando,tocan 2 temas nuevos que no estan en ningun disco.

Lo que mas me gusto es la version de The Malevolence,la calidad del video es tremendamente buena(rip del DVD).
Me costo muchisimo conseguir el DVD,no lo van a encontrar por ninguna parte ni siquiera van a encontrar el audio , a menos que compren el DVD

Folder To Download

Ok Go – Oh No (2005)

Posted in Ok Go on febrero 22, 2010 by Erick Arenas

Oh No is the second studio album by Chicago rock band OK Go. It was released 30 August 2005. The album was recorded in late 2004 with producer Tore Johansson in Malmö, Sweden. It is the final album to feature guitarist Andy Duncan, who left shortly after recording finished.

As of January 12, 2007, the album has sold 198,045 units.

After the band’s performance at the 2006 MTV Video Music Awards, their album moved up to #2 on the iTunes Music Store album sales charts (as of September 3, 2006). Their album sold 8,250 units in the following week, a 95% increase over the prior week, rocketing from #87 to #69 on the Billboard 200 album chart, the highest position ever achieved by any OK Go album to date.[1]

On November 7, 2006, OK Go released a deluxe limited edition CD/DVD of the album. The DVD contains their videos (dancing and playing instruments), a video from 180 fans doing the ” A Million Ways” dance for a YouTube contest, previously unseen footage, and a behind-the-scenes look of their treadmill rehearsals for the video and for the VMA’s.

Quizas el disco que los hizo conocidos en todo el mundo,creo que este su mejor album,estan los temas que los hicieron famosos como “Invincible”,“Television, Television”,”A Million Wayscreo que todos los temas son buenos,pero estos sobresalen ,son muy ,pero muy buenas,tienen una sensualidad y crudeza al mismo tiempo que las hace hermosas

Track listing

# Title Writer(s) Length
1. Invincible”   Damian Kulash, Jr. 3:30
2. Do What You Want”   Kulash, Timothy Nordwind 3:05
3. Here It Goes Again”   Kulash 2:59
4. “A Good Idea at the Time”   Kulash, Nordwind 3:05
5. Oh Lately It’s So Quiet”   Kulash 3:00
6. “It’s a Disaster”   Kulash 3:21
7. A Million Ways”   Kulash, Nordwind 3:13
8. “No Sign of Life”   Kulash 3:48
9. “Let It Rain”   Kulash, Nordwind 2:56
10. “Crash the Party”   Kulash 2:24
11. “Television, Television”   Kulash 2:39
12. “Maybe, This Time”   Andrew Duncan, Kulash 3:15
13. “The House Wins”   Kulash 4:14

Download Album

NME – 20 Feb 2010

Posted in NME on febrero 17, 2010 by Erick Arenas

Creo que Vampire Weekend va a ser la nueva joyita del rock,y mas con su 2° Album que estuvo muy bueno,y quedo en muy buenos puestos en Europa



Posted in Them Crooked Vultures on febrero 16, 2010 by Erick Arenas



Password: thevinesperu.blogspot.com

Gorillaz – Plastic Beach (2010)

Posted in Gorillaz on febrero 16, 2010 by Erick Arenas

Plastic Beach is the upcoming third studio album by the virtual band Gorillaz. It will be released on 3 March 2010 in Japan, 8 March 2010 in Europe and 9 March 2010 in the United States. The album will feature guest performances by Snoop Dogg, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Kano, Bashy, Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul, Little Dragon, Mark E. Smith, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Paul Simonon, sinfonia ViVA and The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music. The first single, “Stylo“, was released as a download on 26 January 2010.


# Title Length
1. “Orchestral Intro” (featuring sinfonia ViVA)
2. “Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach” (featuring Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. “White Flag” (featuring Kano, Bashy and The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music)
4. “Rhinestone Eyes”
5. “Stylo” (featuring Bobby Womack and Mos Def) 4:33
6. “Superfast Jellyfish” (featuring Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
7. “Empire Ants” (featuring Little Dragon)
8. “Glitter Freeze” (featuring Mark E. Smith)
9. “Some Kind of Nature” (featuring Lou Reed)
10. “On Melancholy Hill”
11. “Broken”
12. “Sweepstakes” (featuring Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. “Plastic Beach” (featuring Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
14. “To Binge” (featuring Little Dragon)
15. “Cloud of Unknowing” (featuring Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA)
16. “Pirate Jet”
17. “Pirate’s Progress” (iTunes Deluxe LP Bonus Track)
18. “Three Hearts, Seven Seas, Twelve Moons” (iTunes Deluxe LP Bonus Track)

Waiting For the Album…

Others Downloads:

Gorillaz – Plastic Beach Orchestral Trailer (HD 1080p)

Mando Diao – Nothing Without You (Single) (2009)

Posted in mando diao on febrero 15, 2010 by Erick Arenas

El single de “Nothing Without You”,esta cancion es una balada maravillosa,quizas la mejor de mando diao.


Download Mando Diao – Nothing Without You (Single) (2009)