Archivo para junio, 2008

The Vines – Melodia

Posted in cuarto disco the vines, the vines, the vines cuarto disco, the vines melodia, the vines melodia download, the vines melodia rapidshare on junio 5, 2008 by Erick Arenas

01. Get Out
02. Manger
03. A.S III
04. He’s A Rocker
05. Orange Amber
06. Jamola
07. True As The Night
08. Braindead
09. Kara Jayne
10. Merrygoround
11. Hey
12. A Girl I Knew
13. Scream
14. She Is Gone

Formato: .mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps


The Vines – He’s A Rocker EP + video oficial

Posted in 4 disc the vines, hes a rocker single, The Vines - He's A Rocker EP, the vines ep 2008, the vines hes rocker ep on junio 4, 2008 by Erick Arenas